Emptiness

Saknaden blir större. Visst, kalla mig tönt, mongo, sentimental, vad fan som helst. Men jag kan inte dölja att Seadream blev mitt andra hem. Kan inte strunta i att erkänna att jag grät när vi lämnade San Juan, kan inte låta bli att tänka "för två veckor sen snackade jag med honom, kollade på film med henne, solade där, åt detta" Jag hittade så många nya personer som började betyda så mycket!<3 Åååh, alla underbara.

Translate: 
The loss will be greater. Sure, call me a geek, mongo, sentimental, what the hell any time. But I can not hide that Seadream became my second home. Can not ignore to admit that I cried when we left San Juan, can not help thinking "two weeks ago I talked with him, watched a movie with her, sunbathed there, ate this" I found so many new people, and they began to mean so much. Aaah, wonderful people!<3

The loss will be greater. Sure, call me a geek, mongo, sentimental, what the hell any time. But I can not hide that Seadream became my second home. Can not ignore to admit that I cried when we left San Juan, can not help thinking "two weeks ago I talked with him, watched a movie with her, sunbathed there, ate this" I found so many new people, and they began to mean so much <3 Aaah, wonderful pepole.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0